Events

IFC EDGE Pre-EAPI Summit Webinar: Green Bonds, Listings & More

GET THE #EAPI2022 CONVERSATION STARTED!

Join EAPI Summit Green Building Sponsor IFC EDGE on 04 May at 15h00 EAT (14h00 SAST) for this pre-Summit discussion: Kenya at the forefront of green certification, funding and in Africa, will the region and continent follow suite? Lessons from Green bonds and recent listings.

Our expert panel features the IFC Edge’s Dennis Quansah, KRMC’s Geoffrey Mwaura, ALP’s Maruza Chikwanha, IHS’ Koi Wambaa, Acorn’s Raghav Gandhi and Absa’s Jane Waiyaki-Maina.

This discussion is proudly brought to you by the EAPI Summit & IFC EDGE
Join us on 18 & 19 May live from Nairobi.

Download the EAPI 2022 Agenda

 

EAPI Summit Registration

 

Event Details

May 4, 2022 - May 4, 2022

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EAT (14h00 - 15h30 SAST)

Free

Organizer:

IFC - EDGE

Back to Events

Interested in learning
more about EDGE?

Sign-Up for our Mailing Lists

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Still thinking?